Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Roc Cook roc@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Director of Study Abroad

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Blair McElroy blair@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Study Abroad Advisor

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Skip Langley skip@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Brad Noel brad@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

International Student Advisor

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Hannah Juliff exchange@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Administrative Coordinator

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shannon McMullen snmcmull@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Graduate Assistant

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jasmine Karlowski jakarlow@go.olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Kyle Simmons ksimmon1@go.olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Peer Advisor

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jordan Johnson jhjohns5@go.olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Cassandra Porter ceporter@go.olemiss.edu unavailable
Rachel Hannah Stoler rhstoler@go.olemiss.edu 662-915-1508