Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Senior International Officer and Director of Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Blair McElroy blair@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brad Noel brad@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charles Gipson cegipson@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Justine Perrier jperrier@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Lexine Smith lmsmit17@olemiss.edu unavailable
International Student Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Olivia George ofgeorge@olemiss.edu +1 662-915-1508, Ext. 5793
Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kaylie Walker abroad@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Graduate Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sela Ricketts srricket@go.olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Project GO Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elijah Bratsch-Prince gochinese@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508