Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
James Flanders jflanders@bus.olemiss.edu unavailable
Margo Parish mparish@go.olemiss.edu unavailable
Kyle Simmons kyle.simmons@eagles.usm.edu unavailable
Sarah Stewart thesarahstewart@gmail.com unavailable

Director of Study Abroad

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Blair McElroy blair@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ashley Fly amfly@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Skip Langley skip@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508
Brad Noel brad@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

International Student Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Hannah Juliff exchange@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508

Administrative Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Shannon McMullen snmcmull@olemiss.edu 662-915-1508